What will happens if Cash app delete account?

If Cash app delete account, then you can’t do any activity on the Cash app. Actually, happens that, when any account deleted, then its related all activity also deleted as well as available funds and stocks are also seized. If you have still any queries in this, then contact us for help.

Sign In or Register to comment.