How to hide transactions if the Cash app delete account?

Generally, there is no need to hide the transaction history of the Cash app because it can’t be accessed by anyone except you until you share your bank details with someone. And, if the Cash app delete account then it is obvious that your all transaction history also deletes from there, so it also not need to delete.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.