What will happens there if the Cash app delete account?

On the off chance that the Cash app delete account, at that point you can't do any movement on the Cash app. In reality, happens that, when any account deleted, at that point it’s connected all movement deleted just as accessible assets and stocks are likewise seized. On the off chance that you have still any questions in this, at that point reach us for help.

Sign In or Register to comment.